Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of OutPersonals?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view frenchy8864's photos, and thousands more!
123 Members Online NOW!*   430 New Photos this week!   484,560 Active Members!*

frenchy8864
Looking for Friends with Benefits
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 21, 2008

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

frenchy8864's Information:
 
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   June 23, 1964
(59 years old)
Lives in:   Lancaster, Pennsylvania, United States
Travels to:   Shippensburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs:   I don't use drugs
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Married
Occupation:   Entrepreneur
Religion:   Not applicable
Hair Color:   Blonde
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Blue
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses
Facial Hair:   None
Body Hair:   Little
Dress:   Casual
Body Decorations:   None
Male Endowment:   Average/Average
Circumcised:   Yes
Sexual Orientation:   Bi-sexual
Out?:   No
Demeanor:   Average
Social Orientation:   Not applicable
Sports Interest:   Watch
Safe Sex:   Yes


swinger
   
59 year old Man in Lancaster, Pennsylvania, United States Looking For: Men, Gay couples (2 guys), Bi Couples (woman and bi man), Groups or Trans

Profile for frenchy8864
Hi Guys, I am a married man and am very discrete and respectful of others privacy.I am clean cut, disease free. I am very much a Manleyman in every way who enjoys Playing Pool, Auto Racing ,golf, camping and hiking and of course Grilling out,(especially Bratwurst,it must be the shape of them,hehe).Anyway,I love man on man Sex,but i'm not here for just that,doing some of the things above and then engaging in some Hot M2M Sex definately makes it more appealing, i'm not saying that we can't meet for just Sex, but i'm really looking for some friends to enjoy life with also. Knowing someone outside the bedroom makes the adventures in the bedroom,or where ever we are doing it,a lot more fun. I am versatile and open to most all painless,safe and legal forms of Sex. Love having Cum shot on me and in me, licking and sucking on a nice sack of low hanging balls, and tongueing a pre-cum dripping head.If you have read this far something must have piqued your interest.

My Ideal Person
Basically, i am looking for someone with similar interests of course. Somebody
like me that wants to do more than just have Sex.
You don't have to be chiseled out of stone, as i am not, but do prefer men who are height/weight proportionate within reason, who isn't afraid to get naked and hang out with a guy while watching some porn and playing with each others Cocks.

What are your favorite television shows?: StarGate SG-1, Science Channel, Discovery Channel, X-Files

What are your favorite movies?: TombStone, O' Brother where art-thouh, Cint Eastwood and John Wayne movies

Tell us what you're reading now.: Not reading anything at the present

View more of frenchy8864's responses


Members near Lancaster, Pennsylvania, United States
View More Listings