Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of OutPersonals?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view calmguy4's photos, and thousands more!
215 Members Online NOW!*   514 New Photos this week!   481,406 Active Members!*

calmguy4
Hey there...
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 6, 2022

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

calmguy4's Information:
 
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   June 25, 1972
(51 years old)
Lives in:   Woodbridge, Virginia, United States
Relocate?:   Yes
Height:   5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type:   Athletic
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs:   I don't use drugs
Race:   Mixed
Speaks:   English
Education:   Master's degree
Marital Status:   Prefer not to say
Occupation:   constrution
Religion:   Agnostic
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Other
Glasses or Contacts :   None
Male Endowment:   Short/None
Circumcised:   Yes
Sexual Orientation:   Gay Only
Out?:   Prefer not to say
Demeanor:   Average
Social Orientation:   Extreme Liberal
Sports Interest:   Prefer not to say
Safe Sex:   Yes


swinger
   
51 year old Man in Woodbridge, Virginia, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for calmguy4
I am easy going and honest,I have a lot of respect for men because I know the important role they play in our life either as a partner.I can be a little bit old fashioned when it comes to the way I handle my love life but that is what makes me a gentleman.On a Saturday night, you can usually find me curled up on the couch watching my favorite TV show.Instead of going to a bar or concert, my idea of fun is hanging out at home by myself or with my closest friends. My ideal date involves me cooking dinner, playing some Scrabble, and watching a classic movie.

My Ideal Person
I Seek for a Positive, confident, honest and down to earth man . No drama please....! Confidence and independence are so attractive. Grace and poise, someone comfortable with themselves, not looking to be saved or rebuilt. A good conversationalist, well read, with a kind heart. Into the outdoors but up for a great dinner and a glass of wine in front of the fireplace or beside the campfire. Someone seeking a long term relationship, but who understands that the first date isn't the time to decide that question.

View more of calmguy4's responses


Members near Woodbridge, Virginia, United States
View More Listings