Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of OutPersonals?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bottom4u19612's photos, and thousands more!
146 Members Online NOW!*   503 New Photos this week!   480,953 Active Members!*

I will be your Bottom
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 21, 2011

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

bottom4u19612's Information:
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   September 27, 1961
(62 years old)
Lives in:   Halifax, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?:   No
Height:   5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs:   I don't use drugs
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Divorced
Religion:   Christian
Glasses or Contacts :   Prefer not to say
Body Hair:   Prefer not to say
Male Endowment:   Average/Average
Circumcised:   Yes
Sexual Orientation:   Bi-sexual
Out?:   No
Demeanor:   Masculine
Social Orientation:   Prefer not to say
Sports Interest:   Prefer not to say
Safe Sex:   Sometimes

62 year old Man in Halifax, Pennsylvania, United States Looking For: Men, Gay couples (2 guys) or Bi Couples (woman and bi man)

Profile for bottom4u19612
I have had experience servicing a guy I met and love it, so you can say I am no longer curious. He and I are able to get together occasionally so I am looking for more opportunities for bi play. I am a bottom and will service you with out the need for reciprocation, never been fucked but would like to try it. I think having 2 guys at the same time would be fun or maybe a bi-couple.I was told one time that after you tried Bi sex the first time you would want more and the guy who told me that was right! I live with a woman and she has no idea I've explored this side of my sexuality so discretion is a must and bi playtime takes a little planning. I am mainly looking for age group 55 and up but would consider younger if the situation seems right. I am a free member so I have limited access on this site, IM me.

My Ideal Person
Must be clean, discrete and sane

Members near Halifax, Pennsylvania, United States
View More Listings