[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of OutPersonals?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Maeri_Mi's photos, and thousands more!
558 Members Online NOW!*   995 New Photos this week!   397,125 Active Members!*

Maeri_Mi
LTR, No Alcohol/Tobacco/Drugs, Christian, Art/Music/Literature
 Standard Member

Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 17, 2018

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Maeri_Mi's Information:
 
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   October 12, 1963
(55 years old)
Lives in:   Bakersfield, California, United States
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type:   Athletic
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Drugs:   I don't use drugs
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English, None
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Partner
Religion:   Christian
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   None
Male Endowment:   Average/Average
Circumcised:   Yes
Sexual Orientation:   Gay Only
Out?:   Yes
Demeanor:   Average
Social Orientation:   Liberal
Sports Interest:   Not Interested
Safe Sex:   Yes


swinger
   
55 year old Man in Bakersfield, California, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for Maeri_Mi
If you were married to me, I would want to go out with you, not alone anymore, to non-alcoholic, non-smoking, and non-drug-using shows, movies, restaurants, karaoke events, stores, photographic walks and hikes, and markets. In addition, I would want to cook with you and other times order food out with you eating in our own home together with you our own homemade and ordered-out meals. I would also want to watch TV and videos with you. I like the shows, The Simps, Animal Planet, Roseanne, and The Mary Tyler Moore Show, and the movies, The Wedding Banquet, Brokeback Mountain, High Anxiety, and Cinema Paradiso. I would not want to watch or play any sports with you, except for watching the Olympics on TV. Also, I would want to sing, play the piano, and dance either for you or with you, depending on your musical talents. Furthermore, I would want to sleep with you in our own bed together every night, making love together whenever we both want to in any pain-free ways that I cannot really predict at this time, except for, in general, both top and bottom oral and anal sexual intercourse and all-over completely naked massage, kissing, and cuddling, all of which I would want to improve over time with you through tolerant and compassionate trial and error, never expecting perfection but, instead, just taking it all in stride peacefully and effortlessly. I would also want to tell and write stories, poems, and lyrics with you. I think that I might want ren and pets, but, for now, having a husband, aside from income, is my most important concern. Also, whether our such home is a house, condo, mobile home, or apartment, does not really, for now, concern me, either. I am almost completely infection-free except for a Herpes Simplex Virus Type 1 infection, which I am currently working on curing on my own naturally through my own cure-all remedy. Other health issues of mine are peanut and corn allergies and Gilbert's Syndrome, which does not really reflect any retardation nor mental illness on my part but, instead, is an inherited condition of a positive mutation, or inborn adaptation, to environmental toxins giving me the chance to effortlessly remain abstinent from any chronic medication and substances of abuse. Specifically, I was born without the enzyme that breaks down bilirubin, a bile break-down product, elevating my blood bilirubin levels higher than normal thereby tinting my skin and eye whites somewhat yellow and making me fall asleep abruptly at any time. As a result, I do not ever drive because I cannot tolerate wearing any eyeglasses nor any contact lenses. Also, for me to remain healthy and slender, I must remain committed to my own food-supplement daily regimen supported Paleo diet of never any cane sugar, artificial sweeteners, legumes nor legume derivatives, dairy of any kind, grains (including rice and corn), beans, nor synthetic preservatives. More at my site (anvil - panow - creations)....:X

My Ideal Person:
If you were married to me, I would want you to have no diseases and never to smoke, drink, nor do any drugs nor be prone to any other addictions at all, either. Also, I would want your I.Q. to be at least in the Superior Intelligence range. Furthermore, I would want you to have your own steady, secure annual income of at least $50,000 gross, either through your own well-established job or through some other means of legal support. In addition, I would want you to share with me my own particular tastes in art, music, film, literature, food, sex, and health, to the point of always taking excellent care of yourself and always remaining proactively conscientious of all of my own needs, interests, and health requirements, including my own chemical abstinences, Paleo diet, and privacy. I would want you and I never to engage in any psychic, telepathic, nor physical violence, abuse, spying, mimicry, back-stabbing, smothering, nor voyeurism at all. In spite of my inherited disability, I would want you never to baby me nor over-extend your care for me into debilitating me. If you drive and have a car, I would want you to drive me to places to which you and I would go together. Furthermore, I would want your personality to be masculine and witty as you would talk a lot to me going over current events with me, reviewing people, places, and things with me, and telling me how much you love me and making love to me. More at my (anvil - .....

What are your favorite television shows?: Animal Planet, Old Comedies, The Simpsons, The Tonight Show, Late Night, Olympics, Seinfeld

What are your favorite movies?: My Fair Lady, Cinema Paradiso, The Wedding Banquet, Stand By Me, High Anxiety, Jurassic Park

Tell us what you're reading now.: I am reading online content right now.

View more of Maeri_Mi's responses


Members near Bakersfield, California, United States
View More Listings