Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of OutPersonals?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JamieB12's photos, and thousands more!
570 Members Online NOW!*   995 New Photos this week!   397,119 Active Members!*

Friendly sissy
 Standard Member

Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 1, 2018

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

JamieB12's Information:
Gender:   TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
Birthdate:   May 8, 1968
(51 years old)
Lives in:   West Chester, Ohio, United States
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs:   Prefer not to say
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English, preferbottom
Education:   Prefer not to say
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   bottom only
Religion:   Spiritual
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Long
Eye Color :   Hazel
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses
Male Endowment:   Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised:   Prefer not to say
Sexual Orientation:   Bi-sexual
Out?:   Prefer not to say
Demeanor:   Average
Social Orientation:   Not applicable
Sports Interest:   Watch
Safe Sex:   Yes
Genitals:   Prefer not to say

51/ year old TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser) in West Chester, Ohio, United States Looking For: Men, Gay couples (2 guys), Bi Couples (woman and bi man) or TS/TV/TG

Profile for JamieB12
Hi, looking for friends. I am an average guy with a feminine side. Not a lot of experience and would love to find someone I could share this part of me.

My Ideal Person:
somewhat to the Dom side. I am looking for Top only guys

View more of JamieB12's responses

Members near West Chester, Ohio, United States
View More Listings