Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of OutPersonals?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 314BiChub73's photos, and thousands more!
167 Members Online NOW!*   554 New Photos this week!   483,481 Active Members!*

314BiChub73 Confirm ID
Hello, bi chub bear looking for nsa hookups that could lead to a fwb situation or long term
 Standard Member

Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: February 19, 2014

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

314BiChub73's Information:
 
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   June 17, 1973
(51 years old)
Lives in:   Ellisville, Missouri, United States
Relocate?:   Yes
Height:   6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type:   BBM
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs:   Prefer not to say
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   laborer
Religion:   Not applicable
Hair Color:   Salt and Pepper
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Blue
Glasses or Contacts :   None
Male Endowment:   Average/Average
Circumcised:   No
Sexual Orientation:   Bi-sexual
Out?:   No
Demeanor:   Masculine
Social Orientation:   Conservative
Sports Interest:   Watch
Safe Sex:   Yes


swinger
   
51 year old Man in Ellisville, Missouri, United States Looking For: Men, Gay couples (2 guys), Bi Couples (woman and bi man), Groups or Trans

Profile for 314BiChub73
Hello I'm a bi chub bear who is moderately hairy disease, std, and hiv free who is very versatile but prefer to be a bottom love to give/recieve oral too very open minded and into alot. not to picky here just ask you be clean and disease free

My Ideal Person
my ideal person will/should be clean and disease free and willing to mutually satisfy each other and have a fun time.

What are your favorite television shows?: A team three stooges

What are your favorite movies?: remember the titan, the green mile

Tell us what you're reading now.: dont like to read

View more of 314BiChub73's responses

Check out my other profiles:


Members near Ellisville, Missouri, United States
View More Listings