Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of OutPersonals?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Julie_Tgirl's photos, and thousands more!
587 Members Online NOW!*   749 New Photos this week!   1,129,804 Active Members!*

Julie_Tgirl
Marriage minded Tgirl wants to be a wife and housewife
 Standard Member

Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 25, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Julie_Tgirl's Information:
 
Gender:   TS/TV/TG (Transvestite)
Birthdate:   January 9, 1950
(67 years old)
Lives in:   Reno, Nevada, United States
Relocate?:   Prefer not to say
Height:   5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Drugs:   I use some recreational drugs
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   High school graduate
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   service industry
Religion:   Agnostic
Hair Color:   Red/Auburn
Hair Length :   Wear Wig
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   None
Facial Hair:   None
Body Hair:   Shaved
Dress:   Drag
Body Decorations:   Earrings
Male Endowment:   Average/Average
Circumcised:   No
Sexual Orientation:   Bi-sexual
Out?:   Not applicable
Demeanor:   Feminine
Role:   Passive
Social Orientation:   Moderate
Sports Interest:   Not Interested
Safe Sex:   Sometimes
Breast Size:   42 / 95 D D


swinger
   
67/ year old TS/TV/TG (Transvestite) in Reno, Nevada, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for Julie_Tgirl
Loves having sex as a woman and wants a husband that will treat and use me as his wife. Love being passive during anal intercourse. With the exception of surgery I will go totally all out and 100% to be a woman and also totally all out and 100% at being a good wife and housewife. I am a good cook, house keeper and a good 'piece' and lover. Want a man that we can live together as husband and wife.I will be a woman and a wife 24/7/365. Wants to be taken to bed for mating and breeding and get a hard pounding while we practice 'making a baby'.
OP will not let me read your emails I'm only a standard member.
UPDATE: I am now legally married to a man and am his wife and a housewife. We were married 'same sex' to make it legal but consider it a marriage between a man and a woman and I am the woman and wife. I luv being a man's legal wife.

My Ideal Person:
Man that wants a 'woman' like me for marriage and steady relationship that will be faithful and will be a good husband. A man that will support me as his wife while we live together in a marriage realtionship. I will be a total wife and housewife and do all the duties of a wife and housewife. Please no flakes or bullshitters and only serious minded respond.This will be an LTR situation.


Members near Reno, Nevada, United States

OnDaFence
30/GC
Mason City,
Iowa

hasie
54/GC
Lower Saxony,
Germany

DGandGD
55/GC
Golden,
Colorado

mdetsanjose51
65/GC
San Jose,
California
View More Listings